pure, unadulterated sketch dump


Hello!

Er, please have some sketches from the ‘Thing’ and beyond. I’m aware that this kind of sketch uploading is the digital equivalent of flashing your knickers at someone, but you might find it interesting nonetheless (I don’t know where that analogy was going, sorry).

Phil Spence of Ninja Bunny tosses his hair about like a naughty shetland pony. He also has more hair than both me and Julia (fellow words and pictures artist) put together. I also put one too many ‘l’ shaped letters in that thing up thar, Phil. Sorryyy.


This might be a touch too much information about the inside of my head. To even the score, you may know that I am wearing green knickers with frogs on them today. They’re horrible. Wearing them is a bit like listening to a really bad, godawful cheesy song on the bus … and relishing the fact that no one else knows just how much fun you’re having.

these last two are from an ongoing/upcoming project I’m circling around at the moment. But also because I like monsters.

xxxx

2 responses to “pure, unadulterated sketch dump

  1. freaking sweet! Just checking your blog out now and it’s great. Sorry I didn’t brush past your stuff on the day. I was in a bit of a haze, truth be told.

Leave a Reply

