Polish up your piss-flaps

The world is irritating the shit out of me at the moment.

Animation production begins again tomorrow and needs to proceed at breakneck pace. In the mean time I am trying to do other little bits and bobs that don’t require too much deep thought. I have noticed that I almost need to stop thinking in order to actually produce something. It’s very strange. As such I haven’t read a book or looked at anything by anyone else properly in weeks. I need to redress the balance soon, other wise I think I’ll go nuts.

Entertainment: Billy Childish and Sexton Ming:

(both tracks taken from ‘The Cheeky Cheese’ album. 1999)

Leave a Reply

