Invalids has Arrived!

Look what rocked-up to my front door this afternoon! Bad news: I burnt my lunch whilst I was helping to lug it out of the van. Good news: COMIC LOOKS AMAZING! It’s pretty damn lush even if I do say so myself (which I do on this occasion).

So, we’re going to be at Thought Bubble in Leeds with this thing this weekend*. You ought to come and say hello if you are free/in the country.

And now a really quick clowncasian sketch. A result of rediscovering dAmuro on, er. Deviantart.
 

 Did I mention I have an account over there? I do. Not a very active one … but if you’re there you should give me a shout!

*I am there purely in a Peckham Invalids/assisting Howard Hardiman capacity this time … next year I’ll have some of my own stuff up for grabs. I promise.

Leave a Reply

