One from the Vaults

I’ve been overhauling my computer. Backing everything up and sorting out a sensible filing system on my external hard drive (before it was serving as an oubliette I was just chucking junk onto until I could be bothered to put it into some kind of an order). 

This is usually pretty boring, but it does mean I’ve unearthed some old images that I really like. Here’s one of them:

Image

 

Nothing quite like some hot metal-on-metal makeout action, hmm?

One response to “One from the Vaults

Leave a Reply

