Snow Friends

Snow Friends

Been trying to get into the Christmas mood this evening. This has involved a) drinking a lot of Christmas tea* and b) drawing cute stuff with lots of snow and Good Cheer and whatnot. I thought I’d share my favourite.

Prompt for this particular bit of Christmas fun came from Illustration Friday, which I’ve known about for blinking ages, but never actually got around to doing anything for. I think I might try and do something every week, just for fun.

 

 

*Christmas tea in case you haven’t discovered it yet is normal black kitchen tea with milk, brown sugar and a large amount of brandy. It’s excellent, especially when you have a cold.

Leave a Reply

