Doodles

When I hit a bit of a rut with my usual draws, I tend to doodle a lot. Lately I’ve been trying to make that doodling at least semi-constructive, soooo I’ve returned to that old bored-at-the-back-of-the-classroom favourite that is “turn the nondescript blobshapething into something recognisable”. Easy to play and very good for getting your imagination up and running again:

sketchessmall

I think my favourite on this occasion is the cowboy boot. Although the devil thing eating an oversized apple comes in at a close second.

2 responses to “Doodles

Leave a Reply

