Postcards!

It’s mailshot season! As such, I thought it’s only fair that I show you guys the postcards that will be winging their way around the country over the next couple of weeks. All rather exciting I’m sure you’ll agree. I’ve selected 4 of my favourite images (and corresponding backs) that I have produced over the last 12 months and will be sending them out as soon as they arrive back from the printers.

A6_PORTRAIT A6_PORTRAIT princessA6_PORTRAITA6_LANDSCAPEA6_LANDSCAPEA6_LANDSCAPE A6_LANDSCAPE

 

 

EDIT: Here’s a big version of that frog from the back of the princess postcard, because I like it. Lots.

A6_PORTRAIT

2 responses to “Postcards!

  1. Pingback: A post for other worry-warts like myself. | Sarah Gordon·

Leave a Reply

