I’ve moved

Hi internet.

So, I actually got my act together and bought my own hosted domain (praise be!). I’ve been quietly setting it up, making it look nice and now I think it’s finally ready to show you all. It consists of a blog, separate galleries for different areas of my work (so the illustration I do for other people and my own projects are properly separated and displayed) and lots of pictures of things for you to look at. 

Of course, the snag with that is I’m probably not using this blog so much anymore. Bit of a shame, but it doesn’t make sense to do much here if it’s all happening over there.

So, yes. If you fancy keeping up with how things are going in the future then please head over to sarah-gordon.com and update your feed reader, bookmarks or just make a mental note. Hopefully see you over there! X

snow

 

Leave a Reply

